Mark Tisshaw, new British juror

28/06/2022 - Car of The year

Mark Tisshaw is the new juror from United Kingdom for Car of the Year 2023. He replaces Matthew Prior, who is taking over other responsibilities at Haymarket Publishing Group.

Mark has been editor of Autocar, the world's oldest automotive media brand, since the beginning of 2017. He joined the magazine in 2009 and has held various roles, including news editor, web editor and features editor.