Official Website

News from Car of the Year

01 / 05 / 2017
Alicia Fernandez, President of CotY Organizing Committee

Alicia Fernandez, 42, an editorial coordinator in Motorpress Iberica, is the new president of Organizing Committee for Car of the Year 2017... Read more

11 / 17 / 2016
Alexander Schwerin comes back to O.C.

Alexander von Schwerin, 48, managing publisher of ‘stern’ magazine, is the new representative of the German sponsoring publication in Car... Read more

11 / 14 / 2016
Emmanuelle Bouron in the Organizing Committee

Emmanuelle Bouron is the new new member of the Organizing Committee for Car of the Year 2017 award, on behalf of the sponsoring publication... Read more

10 / 17 / 2016
Tannistest 2016

The usual venue in Northern Denmark has seen a new edition of Tannistest, the week-long testing event arranged by the six Nordic... Read more

07 / 22 / 2016
Timo Friedmann, new German member of the Jury

Timo Friedmann, 42, is the new member of the Jury from Germany for Car of the Year 2017 award, replacing Jörg Reichle, who served fruitfully... Read more

© Car of the Year. All right reserved